CDU

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Thomas Schmidt

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Tel. (Privat) +49 (0) 781 9483239
eMail thomas-j.schmidt@t-online.de

Gunther Abele

Gunther Abele

Tel. + 49 (0) 781 948139
eMail: gunther.abele@fahrradmagazin.de

Richard Basler

Richard Basler

Tel. (Privat) +49 (0) 781 36552
eMail simone.basler@gmx.net

Friedrich Bross

Friedrich Bross

Tel. (Privat) + 49 (0) 781 9489468
eMail friedrich.bross@t-online.de

Regina Heilig

Regina Heilig

Tel. (Privat) +49 (0) 781 9488787
eMail Regina.Heilig@gmx.de

Herbert Lenz

Herbert Lenz

Tel. (Privat) +49 (0) 781 9400646

eMail mail@herbert-lenz.de

Willi Wunsch

Willi Wunsch

Tel. (Privat) +49 (0) 781 34321
eMail willi.wunsch@offenburg.de

BLZW

Frakitonsvorsitzender

Heribert Schramm

Tel. +49 (0) 781 9399618
eMail: h.schramm@biofrisch.neteMail

Carmen Bernhard

Carmen Bernhard

Tel. +49 (0) 7803-9274430
eMail: cb@adam-medien.de

Hans-Joachim Haas

Hans-Joachim Haas

Tel. +49 (0) 781 39469
eMail: vobahaas@googlemail.com

Jürgen Wernke

Jürgen Wernke

Tel. + 49 (0) 781 43213
eMail: juergen@wernke-zell.de

SPD

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Sieglinde Metzler

Fraktionsvorsitzende
Tel. (Privat) +49 (0) 781 33467
eMail Sieglinde.metzler@gmx.de

Hermann Siefert

Hermann Siefert

Tel. (Privat) +49 (0) 781 42648
eMail hue.siefert@arcor.de

Rüdiger Wagner

Rüdiger Wagner

Tel. (Privat) +49 (0) 781 33249 
eMail Wagner.Ruediger@gmx.net

Ausschüsse:

Personalkommission:

Gunther Abele, Richard Basler

Heribert Schramm

Sieglinde Metzler

Schule, Jugend, Soziales:

Fritz Bross, Herbert Lenz

Carmen Bernhard

Sieglinde Metzler

Baukommision:

Gunther Abele, Richard Basler

Jürgen Wernke

Hermann Siefert

Ältestenrat:

Thomas Schmidt - Stellvertr. Herbert Lenz

Heribert Schramm

Sieglinde Metzler

Kultur und Heimatpflege:

Fritz Bross, Regina Heilig

Hans-Joachim Haas

Rüdiger Wagner